Find a Dealer

United Kingdom

Biketreks
Ings Village
Kendal LA8 9PY
Website: Biketreks
Email: sales@bike-treks.co.uk
In Gear Cycle Sport
Lower Square
Forest Row RH18 SHD
Email: sales@ingearcycles.co.uk
Onit Cycles
4 Eastern Promenade
Porthcawl CF36 ST5
Website: Onit Cycles
Email: stephane.pang@onitsports.co.uk
PEAK cyclesport
Wood Street Mill
Macclesfield SK11 6JQ
Website: PEAK cyclesport
Email: peak.cyclesport@ntlworld.co.uk
Stonehenge Cycles
57 Fisherton Street
Salisbury SP2 7SU
Email: sales@stonehengecycles.com
The Tri Store
49 Grove Road
Eastbourne BN21 4TX
Website: The Tri Store
Email: enquiries@thetristore.com

 

France

Aguisa Sport
1 Place du Général de Gaulle
95300 Pontoise 
Website: Aguisa Sport
Email: aguisa@orange.fr
AS Bike
44 rue de l'Île Napoléon
68170 Rixhem
Website: AS Bike
Email: as.bike@numericable.fr
Bike Connection
Zone du Champs Paveau 46 avenue Sarah Bernhardt
51430 Tinqueux
Website: Bike Connection
Email: bikeconnectioncontact@gmail.com
Culture Velo Pau
3 Chemin de la Plaine
64230 Lescar
Website: Culture Velo
Email: 64pau@culturevelo.com
Culture Velo Sallanches
1051 avenue de Genève
74700 Sallanches
Website: Culture Velo
Email: 74sallanches@culturevelo.com
Culture Velo Colomiers
4 rue Antoine Lavoisier
31770 Colomiers
Website: Culture Velo
Email: 31colomiers@culturevelo.com
Cycles Dessy
23 rue de l’Aubépine
59470 Wormhout
Website: Cycles Dessy
Email: cycles.dessy@hotmail.fr
Cycles Saint Honore
156 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Email: francois@cyclesainthonore.fr
Cyclexperts Rennes
La Perrière, 112 route du meuble ZA la Bourdonnais
35520 La Mézière
Email: rennes@cyclexperts.com
Cyrpeo
235 avenue de Lattre de Tassigny
34400 Lunel 
Website: Cyrpeo
Email: boutique@cyrpeo.com
Planete Velo Limoges
2 avenue de Locarno
87000 Limoges 
Website: Planete Velo 
Email: planetevelo87@orange.fr
Twinner Cap 3000
110 avenue de Verdun
06700 Saint Laurent-du-Var
Email: cycles.rivierasport@gmail.com
VeloLand Nantes
1 rue de Nantes
44800 Sautron
Website: VeloLand Nantes
Email: velolandsautron@gmail.com
Ventoux Bikes
1-9 Avenue de Verdun
83340 Malaucene
Website: Ventoux Bikes
Email: contact@ventoux-bikes.fr

North America

Competitive Cyclist
2607 South 3200
West Valley City, UT 84119
Email: sales@competitivecyclist.com 

Australia

ParkBikes
Shop 1/7 Murray rose Avenue
Sydney Olympic Park, 2127 NSW
Website: ParkBikes
Email: sales@parkbikes.com.au